CyberNoise Home Page

Claudia Brücken

This artist is an individual person: Claudia Brücken
Artist start date: 1985

View the Claudia Brücken:
Discography (21 events / 5 studio albums / 69 products)
Videography (2 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook

Articles relating to Claudia Brücken

Assimilated News

  • 19/03/2018: Claudia Brücken @claudiabrucken1 / Jerome Froese @jeromefroese to release new album 'Beginn' on 15/06/2018 via @cherryredgroup | |
  • 12/01/2015: Claudia Brücken @claudiabrucken1 to release new single 'Walk Right In' on 16/03/2015 via @cherryredgroup
  • 01/09/2014: Claudia Brücken @claudiabrucken1 posts video for 'Nevermind' buy the single
  • 11/08/2014: Claudia Brücken @claudiabrucken1 announces intimate live gig 24/09/2014 at St. Pancras Old Church in London, UK
  • 04/08/2014: Officially stream Claudia Brücken @claudiabrucken1 1 minute teaser of forthcoming single 'Nevermind' @cherryredgroup
  • 28/07/2014: Claudia Brücken @claudiabrucken1 to release new album 'Where Else' on 06/10/2014 via @cherryredgroup
  • 17/03/2014: Claudia Brücken @ClaudiaBrucken1 announces she's recording a new solo album
  • 08/07/2013: Claudia Brücken (of Propaganda) to release 'One Summer Dream' single on 05/08/2013. Pre-order now -
  • 11/12/2012: Claudia Brücken (of Propaganda) Releases a new video for 'Whispering Pines' -
  • 29/10/2012: Claudia Brücken (of Propaganda) The postponed UK gigs have now been rescheduled -
  • 22/10/2012: Claudia Brücken (of Propaganda) Has postponed her forthcoming UK gigs until next year when they can be added to other European dates -
  • 10/09/2012: Claudia Brücken (of Propaganda) Will promote her forthcoming album 'The Lost Are Found' with a mini five date tour of the UK -
  • 18/06/2012: Claudia Brücken (of Propaganda) Pre-orders are now available for her 'This Happened' live DVD and initial copies are SIGNED with FREE shipping
  • 28/05/2012: Claudia Brücken (of Propaganda) to play another gig with special guests in London on 19/07/2012 tickets are available now -
  • 23/04/2012: Claudia Brücken (of Propaganda) Is to release a live DVD 'This Happened' of her Combined concert last year. See her new web site here including details of a mailing list -


Reference = 1041
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network