CyberNoise Home Page

Cabaret Voltaire

Alternate names: Cabs
Artist start date: 1973

View the Cabaret Voltaire:
Discography (78 events / 18 studio albums / 19 products)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (2 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Unofficial Web Site icon Unofficial Web Site


Articles relating to Cabaret Voltaire

Assimilated News

  • 30/06/2014: Cabaret Voltaire post video teaser for '#7885 (Electropunk to Technopop 1978 - 1985)' buy now
  • 12/05/2014: Cabaret Voltaire to release new compilation '#7885 (Electropunk to Technopop 1978 - 1985)' 23/06/2014 via @MuteUK
  • 12/05/2014: Officially stream Cabaret Voltaire 'Crackdown (Radio Edit 83)' from new '#7885 (Electropunk to Technopop 1978-1985)'
  • 28/10/2013: Cabaret Voltaire's '#8385 Collected Works 1983-1985' box set is now available to pre-order direct from MuteBank -
  • 07/10/2013: Cabaret Voltaire's John Peel archive post 'C is for... Cabaret Voltaire' video starring Stephen Mallinder -
  • 30/09/2013: Cabaret Voltaire's 'Archive #828285 Live' 3xCD is now available to order (100 copies numbered and signed) -
  • 19/08/2013: Cabaret Voltaire's '#8385 (Collected Works 1983–1985)' limited edition + standard box sets are now available for pre-order -
  • 24/06/2013: Richard H Kirk is planning to release 3xCD of Cabaret Voltaire live shows from the 80s -
  • 17/06/2013: Official Cabaret Voltaire reissues on Mute are incoming. Sign up now -
  • 06/11/2011: Cabaret Voltaire are to reissue their back catalogue -
  • 23/09/2011: Cabaret Voltaire are re-releasing Johnny YesNo in a special deluxe 2xCD+2xDVD package


Reference = 1109
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube Flickr
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network