CyberNoise Home Page


Alternate names: Royksopp
Artist start date: unknown

View the Röyksopp:
Discography (36 events / 6 studio albums / 1 product)
Videography (2 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube


no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News

  • 03/10/2016: Röyksopp @royksopp post video for 'Never Ever' featuring Susanne Sundfør @susannesundfor
  • 12/09/2016: Röyksopp @royksopp release new single 'Never Ever' feat. Susanne Sundfør @susannesundfor
  • 15/02/2016: Röyksopp @royksopp post video for 'Bounty Hunters (Star Wars Headspace)'
  • 18/05/2015: Röyksopp @royksopp post video for 'I Had This Thing'
  • 01/12/2014: Röyksopp @royksopp post video for 'Skulls'
  • 03/11/2014: Officially stream the new Röyksopp @royksopp album 'The Inevitable End' preorder
  • 06/10/2014: Röyksopp @royksopp to release their final studio album 'The Inevitable End' in November 2014
  • 18/08/2014: Röyksopp @royksopp & Robyn @robynkonichiwa post video for 'Monument'
  • 19/05/2014: Röyksopp @royksopp & Robyn @robynkonichiwa post video for 'Sayit'
  • 28/04/2014: Röyksopp @royksopp & Robyn @robynkonichiwa post lyric video for 'Do It Again' preorder
  • 21/04/2014: Röyksopp @royksopp & Robyn @robynkonichiwa announce new mini album 'Do It Again' teaser:
  • 30/12/2013: Röyksopp @royksopp offer FREE download of "Twenty Thirteen" featuring Jamie Irrepressible
  • 09/12/2013: Röyksopp @royksopp and Robyn @robynkonichiwa announce "Do It Again" tour in 2014
  • 18/11/2013: Röyksopp premiere new track 'Something In My Heart' - + now available to buy on iTunes -
  • 04/11/2013: Röyksopp to release new single 'Running To The Sea' -
  • 08/07/2013: Stream Ewan Pearson's 'Ice Machine (Ewan Pearson Darkroom Scene Remix)' Depeche Mode cover remix -
  • 28/11/2011: Röyksopp announce Australian headline shows in Sydney and Melbourne - ticket pre-sale now on here (password is: BIGDAYOUT) -
  • 23/09/2011: Röyksopp offer free downloads:


Reference = 5617
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network