CyberNoise Home Page

VNV Nation

Artist start date: unknown

View the VNV Nation:
Discography (21 events / 11 studio albums / 93 products)
Videography (1 Music Video)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (5 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube


no personnel information currently available

Articles relating to VNV Nation

Assimilated News

  • 15/10/2018: VNV Nation @vnv_nation post video for 'When Is The Future?'
  • 10/09/2018: VNV Nation @vnv_nation new album 'Noire' now available to preorder: CD box set (limited to 777 copies) | CD | 2xLP
  • 05/02/2018: VNV Nation @vnv_nation to release new album 'Noire' on 12/10/2018 + European tour announced
  • 22/01/2018: VNV Nation @vnv_nation to reissue their 'Automatic' album on double vinyl LP in February 2018 - including a limited clear vinyl version:
  • 13/11/2017: VNV Nation @vnv_nation to reissue their 'Empires' album on vinyl LP in December 2017
  • 23/03/2015: VNV Nation @vnv_nation to release new orchestral album 'Resonance' on 15/05/2015 |
  • 21/07/2014: VNV Nation @vnv_nation announce winter 2014 USA/Canada tour with @skinnypuppy_ @HaujobbMusic + @youth_code !!!
  • 23/12/2013: VNV Nation @VNV_Nation announce first leg of their North American tour for March/April 2014
  • 30/09/2013: VNV Nation post 5+ minute 'Transnational' album preview. Stream/download it now -
  • 23/09/2013: VNV Nation offer FREE download of new track 'Retaliate' taken from forthcoming album 'Transnational' -
  • 11/03/2013: VNV Nation announce new album 'Transnational' for September 2013 along with tour dates -
  • 01/10/2012: VNV Nation announce a special, one off, 2.5 hour personal best gig for Scala, London, UK on 29/12/2012 - tickets are available now
  • 21/05/2012: VNV Nation have finally released their 'Crossing The Divide EP' and best of all it's a FREE download -
  • 23/09/2011: VNV Nation's new album 'Automatic' and tour Prague gig on 25/09/2011 (see you there!)


Reference = 7099
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network