CyberNoise Home Page
Advert Zavvi Product - Iron Sky 1+2 Blu-Ray Steelbook

Electro Spectre


Artist start date: unknown

View the Electro Spectre:
Discography (23 events / 8 studio albums / 2 products)
Videography (4 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook

ARTIST PERSONNEL:

no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News

  • 15/06/2020: Electro Spectre @electrospectre release new single 'Stay' https://geo.music.apple.com/gb/album/stay/1511554858?app=itunes&at=11l7jb | https://electrospectre.bandcamp.com/album/stay-ep
  • 29/10/2018: Electro Spectre @electrospectre release new album 'A Man-Made Sun' https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/a-man-made-sun/1438977380?app=itunes&at=11l7jb | https://electrospectre.bandcamp.com/album/a-man-made-sun
  • 17/09/2018: Electro Spectre @electrospectre release new single 'The Way You Love REMIXES' https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/the-way-you-love-remixes/1434024912?app=itunes&at=11l7jb | https://electrospectre.bandcamp.com/album/the-way-you-love-remixes
  • 10/07/2017: Electro Spectre @electrospectre release new single 'Been Too Long' https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/been-too-long/id1246381362?app=itunes&at=11l7jb - watch the video https://youtu.be/Fr-FJUiEVPc
  • 18/04/2016: Electro Spectre @electrospectre release new compilation 'Essentials' https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/essentials/id1099199611?at=11l7jb&app=itunes
  • 18/01/2016: Electro Spectre @electrospectre release new album 'Beautiful Lies' https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/beautiful-lies/id1069139212?at=11l7jb&app=itunes
  • 04/01/2016: Electro Spectre @electrospectre release new single 'Never Let Go' https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/never-let-go-radio-version/id1069138499?at=11l7jb&app=itunes watch video https://youtu.be/Fs1vMjRhVU8
  • 08/09/2014: Electro Spectre @electrospectre release new album 'Bullets & Desert Blooms' https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/bullets-desert-blooms/id912858464?uo=4&at=11l7jb
  • 23/06/2014: Electro Spectre @electrospectre to release new single 'You Push For The World' https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/you-push-for-world-remixes/id885865606?uo=4&at=11l7jb watch video http://youtu.be/ZDsL4-poVDg
  • 14/04/2014: Electro Spectre @electrospectre post video for 'Your Love Is A Criminal' single http://youtu.be/0NxVXDsApPc buy EP iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/your-love-is-a-criminal-ep/id849805093?uo=4&at=11l7jb
  • 08/05/2012: Electro Spectre release their new single 'Dancing Girl' on 25/05/2012 - http://www.electrospectre.net/

THIS PAGE REFERENCE INFORMATION:

Reference = 7757
Link to this page = https://www.cybernoise.com/info/artist.php?7757 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from purchases made via affiliate links on this site
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network

Burning Helix may earn commission from purchases made via affiliate links on this site