CyberNoise Home Page

Lovelorn Dolls


Artist start date: unknown

View the Lovelorn Dolls:
Discography (6 events / 2 studio albums / 0 products)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube

ARTIST PERSONNEL:

no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News

  • 04/12/2017: Lovelorn Dolls @lovelorndolls to release new album 'Darker Ages' on 09/02/2018 https://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/album/darker-ages-bonus-tracks-version | http://alfa-matrix-store.com/lovelorn-dolls-darker-ages-2CD
  • 12/06/2017: Lovelorn Dolls @lovelorndolls release new digital single 'Lament' via @alfamatrix https://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/album/lament-ep
  • 22/02/2016: Lovelorn Dolls @lovelorndolls release new digital single 'An Intense Feeling Of Affection' via @alfamatrix https://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/album/an-intense-feeling-of-affection-ep
  • 05/10/2015: Lovelorn Dolls @lovelorndolls to release new single 'Happy Valentine' on 09/10/2015 via @alfamatrix https://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/album/happy-valentine-ep
  • 04/08/2014: Lovelorn Dolls @lovelorndolls to release new album 'Japanese Robot Invasion' in the autumn of 2014. Watch the teaser http://youtu.be/tyhDzaYIQ4U
  • 09/06/2014: Lovelorn Dolls @lovelorndolls to release new digital EP 'The Thrill' on 20/06/2014 via @alfamatrix http://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/album/the-thrill-ep
  • 18/11/2013: Lovelorn Dolls post video for 'After Dark' - http://youtu.be/wktcBZDl5-I
  • 03/06/2013: Lovelorn Dolls release new EP 'After Dark' via Alfa Matrix - http://t.co/PJSxYw4bIf
  • 04/02/2013: Lovelorn Dolls to release new album 'The House Of Wonders' on 01/03/2013 via Alfa Matrix pre-order now - http://www.alfa-matrix.com/shop_comments.php?id=2290_0_8_0_C

THIS PAGE REFERENCE INFORMATION:

Reference = 8036
Link to this page = https://www.cybernoise.com/info/artist.php?8036 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube Flickr
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network