CyberNoise Home Page

Leæther Strip go to main discography listing

Yes I'm Limited (20th Anniversary Edition) [Single]

German limited edition 12"+CD5 single
released via Black Rain with catalogue number BR 092

Leæther Strip Yes I'm Limited (20th Anniversary Edition) German 12" single BR 092 product image photo cover
Format: 12"+CD5 single
Country of origin: Germany
Label: Black Rain
Catalogue number: BR 092
EAN/barcode: no barcode or currently unknown
Release date: January 2012
Limited Edition: Yes
Promotional item: No
Counterfeit/Bootleg/Unofficial: No
Quantity manufactured: 500


numbered red vinyl + CD single + patches

Track Listing:

Item - Side - #Track TitleTypeLengthInformationViewBuy
1 - A - 1Japanese Bodies (92)Analogue Audio Vinyl6:24view iconbuy icon
1 - A - 2Razor Blades (Go Berserk) (92)Analogue Audio Vinyl4:18view iconbuy icon
1 - A - 3Touchdown Breakdown (92)Analogue Audio Vinyl3:34view iconbuy icon
1 - A - 4Crash Flight 232Analogue Audio Vinyl3:45view iconbuy icon
1 - B - 1Listen To The Children Pray (Extended Remix)Analogue Audio Vinyl5:33view iconbuy icon
1 - B - 2Endless MindfuckAnalogue Audio Vinyl4:33view iconbuy icon
1 - B - 3Battle Ground (KGB Slam Edit)Analogue Audio Vinyl6:26view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 1Japanese Bodies (92)Digital Audio CD6:24view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 2Razor Blades (Go Berserk) (92)Digital Audio CD4:18view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 3Touchdown Breakdown (92)Digital Audio CD3:34view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 4Crash Flight 232Digital Audio CD3:45view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 5Endless MindfuckDigital Audio CD4:33view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 6Listen To The Children Pray (Extended Remix)Digital Audio CD5:33view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 7Battle Ground (KGB Slam Edit)Digital Audio CD6:26view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 8True Glory - False Heroes (Club Version)Digital Audio CD6:01view iconbuy icon

This release includes the following items:

Tools For This Product

Upload An Image


Reference = 19
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network