CyberNoise Home Page

Leæther Strip go to main discography listing

Yes I'm Limited V [Album]

Belgian limited edition 2xCD
released via Alfa Matrix with catalogue number AM1144DCD

Leæther Strip Yes I'm Limited V Belgian CD AM1144DCD product image photo cover
Format: 2xCD
Country of origin: Belgium
Label: Alfa Matrix
Catalogue number: AM1144DCD
EAN/barcode: no barcode or currently unknown
Release date: 7th October 2009
Limited Edition: Yes
Promotional item: No
Counterfeit/Bootleg/Unofficial: No

Track Listing:

Item - Side - #Track TitleTypeLengthInformationViewBuy
1 - x - 1Compassion (Quan Yin Edit)Digital Audio CD7:33view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 2Love Me Or DieDigital Audio CD5:30view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 3The Bears Aren't Sleeping TonightDigital Audio CD5:07view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 4The Battle Of CologneDigital Audio CD5:21view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 5It's Who I AmDigital Audio CD4:50view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 6Almost Too MuchDigital Audio CD4:41view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 788 (US Mix)Digital Audio CD7:33view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 8Kill A FætishDigital Audio CD10:39view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 9Don't Tame Your Soul (New Version)Digital Audio CD8:24view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 10Fluidity (Tribute to J.M.Jarre)Digital Audio CD6:12view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 11Der HeizerDigital Audio CD5:28view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 12Gothenburg NoirDigital Audio CD4:04view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 1Dreaming (1st Version)Digital Audio CD4:19view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 2Do The DanceDigital Audio CD4:47view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 3Don't Leave MeDigital Audio CD6:36view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 4Dreaming (2nd Version)Digital Audio CD4:17view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 5ComplainingDigital Audio CD4:44view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 6Way Out In The BlueDigital Audio CD4:11view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 7You Don't Look The Same (Instrumental Version)Digital Audio CD4:13view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 8Northern BoyDigital Audio CD4:57view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 9Never Trust Anyone At The Carnival (Two Track Demo 1984)Digital Audio CD4:33view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 10Genetic Fuckup (Die Krupps Remix)Digital Audio CD4:10view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 11Don't Tame Your Soul (Titans Remix)Digital Audio CD6:06view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 12Strap Me Down (Project Pitchfork Remix)Digital Audio CD6:02view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 13Don't Tame Your Soul (Autodafeh Remix)Digital Audio CD5:08view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 14We Are Dust (Netz Remix)Digital Audio CD4:17view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 15We Are Dust (Logic Eats Reality Remix)Digital Audio CD4:59view iconbuy icon
† - this track title/version is listed as written on the product - the actual track/version that it is, may be different to that as listed above!

Tools For This Product

Upload An Image


Reference = 50
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network