CyberNoise Home Page

La-La Land Records

a.k.a LaLaLand Records
The label's primary country is the United States
Label start date: unknown
Label end date: current
View the La-La Land Records Label Discography


no company relationship information is currently available

Articles relating to La-La Land Records

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 24/06/2019: Mark Snow to release 'The X-Files: Season 11' soundtrack limited edition 2xCD on 25/06/2019 via @LaLaLandRecords
  • 17/06/2019: .@LaLaLandRecords to release the 'Fletch Lives' soundtrack, featuring Harold Faltermeyer for the first time on limited edition CD 11/06/2019 (today!)
  • 20/05/2019: .@LaLaLandRecords to release Gil Mellé's 'The Sentinel' soundtrack as limited edition CD on 14/05/2019
  • 17/04/2017: .@LaLaLandRecords to release Mark Snow's '@thexfiles Event Series' TV soundtrack as 2xCD set on 25/04/2017
  • 24/10/2016: .@LaLaLandRecords to release Mark Snow's '@thexfiles (Volume 3)' 4xCD set soon Pre-order from 25/10/2016
  • 09/05/2016: John Carpenter @TheHorrorMaster +Alan Howarth @soundlord1 to reissue 'Big Trouble In Little China' on limited 2xCD 05/05/2016 via La-La Land Records @LaLaLandRecords
  • 08/02/2016: .@LaLaLandRecords to reissue Mark Snow's '@thexfiles (Volume One)' 4xCD set soon Pre-order from 09/02/2016
  • 06/07/2015: Reinhold Heil @ReinholdHeil to release 'Helix' TV series soundtrack on 14/07/2015 via @LaLaLandRecords
  • 01/06/2015: .@LaLaLandRecords to release limited editions of Mark Snow's 'Millennium' TV soundtracks volumes 1+2 on 02/06/2015
  • 04/08/2014: Mark Snow 'The X-Files: Fight The Future' expanded original #soundtrack reissue out via @LaLaLandRecords now on sale
  • 28/07/2014: La La Land @LaLaLandRecords to reissue Mark Snow's 'The X-Files: Fight The Future' original #soundtrack on 29/07/2014 #xfiles
  • 17/03/2014: Tangerine Dream's 'Wavelength' soundtrack to be released on limited CD (1500 copies) 13/03/2014 via @LaLaLandRecords
  • 03/03/2014: La-La Land Records @LaLaLandRecords to release limited 2xCD of Don Davis' 'Matrix Revolutions' soundtrack
  • 10/02/2014: La-La Land Records @LaLaLandRecords to release Shirley Walker & John Carpenter's @TheHorrorMaster 'Escape From LA' limited CD on 11/02/2014
  • 09/09/2013: LaLaLand Records to release Mark Snow's 'The X-Files: Volume 2' 4xCD box set on 10/09/2013 -
  • 02/09/2013: LaLaLand Records to release a remastered+expanded limited edition 2xCD set of Don Davis' 'Matrix Reloaded' score -


Reference = 2309
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network