CyberNoise Home Page

Mecanica Records

This label name has been used more than once. This is Mecanica Records number 3
The label's primary country is Poland
Label start date: unknown
Label end date: current
View the Mecanica Records Label Discography
Info: Polish record label focused on different layers of electronic music from the past, present & future...


no company relationship information is currently available

Articles relating to Mecanica Records

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 18/05/2020: Fatal Morgana to reissue their 'The Destructive Solution' album with extras tracks as 'The Final Destruction' on double vinyl LP/Digital 15/06/2020 via Mecanica @mecanicarecords |
  • 18/05/2020: Fatal Morgana to release new remix single 'The Destructive Remixes' on limited 12" single / Digital 15/06/2020 via Mecanica @mecanicarecords |
  • 09/03/2020: Die Form @PhBTDF reissues 'Tears Of Eros' mini-album digitally
  • 06/01/2020: Die Form @PhBTDF to reissue 'Ad Infinitum' on remastered Digital/double vinyl LP with bonus tracks in 2020 via Mecanica
  • 23/09/2019: The Force Dimension @force_dimension to reissue 'Deus Ex Machina' on double vinyl LP/Digital 11/10/2019 via Mecanica |
  • 01/07/2019: Dive to reissue 'True Lies' + bonus tracks on limited edition double blue vinyl LP 19/07/2019 via Mecanica
  • 17/06/2019: Acid Horse (@WeAreMinistry + Cabaret Voltaire) to reissue 'No Name, No Slogan' on limited edition 12" single 14/06/2019 via Mecanica --> don't forget to read our interview with @StephenMal about the single
  • 17/06/2019: Pailhead (Al of @WeAreMinistry + Paul Barker) to reissue 'Trait' on limited edition 12" single 14/06/2019 via Mecanica
  • 20/05/2019: Robotiko Rejekto @RobotikoRejekto release new compilation 'Communication 87-92' on limited double vinyl LP or Digital via Mecanica |
  • 08/04/2019: Mecanica reissues Berlin Express' (Conrad Schnitzler, Gregor Schnitzler, Peter Baumann) 'The Russians Are Coming' 1982 single |
  • 15/10/2018: Blind Vision to release compilation 'Look At Me' on limited vinyl (350 copies) / Digital 30/10/2018 via Mecanica |
  • 15/10/2018: Dive to reissue 'Snakedressed' on limited edition 2xLP 15/11/2018 via Mecanica
  • 13/08/2018: Mecanica to release 'Nihon No Wave' compilation on 03/09/2018
  • 25/06/2018: Die Form @PhBTDF to reissue 'Tears Of Eros' mini-album on 16/07/2018 via Mecanica Records
  • 09/04/2018: Dive to reissue 'Grinding Walls' on limited 2xLP 04/05/2018 via Mecanica
  • 25/12/2017: Dive to reissue 'Concrete Jungle' on limited 2xLP 15/01/2018 via Mecanica |
  • 25/12/2017: Mecanica reissue Interactive's 'The Techno Wave' single
  • 04/09/2017: Mecanica Records to release new techno-electro-EBM compilation 'Some Have To Dance …Some Have To Kill' on 12/09/2017
  • 24/04/2017: Dive to release live album 'Live Razzmatazz' on 20/05/2017 via Mecanica |
  • 25/07/2016: GO GO GO! Lassigue Bendthaus @Atom_TM_news 'Matter' 2xCD reissue on Mecanica inc. box set edition (50 copies only!)


Reference = 3002
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network