CyberNoise Home Page

The CyberNoise Assimilation 26th March 2012

The CyberNoise Assimilation is a weekly roundup of news, information, releases and events for all things related to electronic music. If you're an artist, record label, event organiser and would like some news to be assimilated be sure to contact us.

To see a list of this week's releases click here.

Assimilated on 26/03/2012

Carter Tutti Void (Chris Carter, Cosey Fanni Tutti and Nik Void)

Carter Tutti Void release 'Transverse' today via Mute Records - >>> view Carter Tutti Void | Mute

Heaven 17

Heaven 17 announce special 'The Luxury Gap' UK tour for the fall of 2012 - >>> view Heaven 17


It is rumoured that with Kraftwerk's forthcoming MOMA concerts in New York, USA they are rereleasing their 8 CD 'Catalogue' box set as a numbered limited 'retrospective' edition in a special black box - 2000 copies only worldwide… >>> view Kraftwerk

Douglas J. McCarthy (of Nitzer Ebb)

Douglas J. McCarthy's first single from his forthcoming album 'Life Is Sucking The Life Out Of Me' will be 'Hey' and it will be available on Beatport on 09/04/2012. The album will follow for release on 30/04/2012 initially via iTunes. >>> view Douglas J McCarthy


Motor's new album 'Man Made Machine' is now available to pre-order from Amazon (and other outlets) as a special limited edition in sealed foil - >>> view Motor

Gary Numan

The track listing for the forthcoming Gary Numan 'Machine Music: Best Of Gary Numan' DVD has been released - >>> view Gary Numan


Orbital's first single 'New France' featuring Zola Jesus, from their forthcoming album 'Twonky' is now available to buy on iTunes - >>> view Orbital

Portion Control

Portion Control announce their new album 'Pure Form' for release on 16/04/2012 via Other Sounds through Cherry Red. Video teaser online - >>> view Portion Control | Cherry Red


Infacted will be releasing a limited edition (1000 copies only) collection of Psyche back catalogue material later this year as part of their 'Classic Electronic' series - final info TBC >>> view Psyche | Infacted Recordings


Security release their 'Electric 10'' to buy as a digital download - >>> view Security

VCMG (Vince Clarke [of Erasure] + Martin L. Gore [of Depeche Mode])

The third VCMG single from their 'Ssss' album will be 'Aftermaths' released on 21/05/2012 via Mute - >>> view VCMG | Mute



Reference = 2012-03-26
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network