CyberNoise Home Page

The CyberNoise Assimilation 8th November 2021

The CyberNoise Assimilation is a weekly roundup of news, information, releases and events for all things related to electronic music. If you're an artist, record label, event organiser and would like some news to be assimilated be sure to contact us.

To see a list of this current week's releases click here.

News Assimilated on 08/11/2021

Atom

Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases new album 'Sex Tape' https://nn-audio.bandcamp.com/album/sex-tape >>> view Atom Heart | event | NN Audio

Rhys Fulber

Rhys Fulber @rhysfulber to release new album 'Brutal Nature' on 26/11/2021 via FR Recordings https://rhysfulber.bandcamp.com/album/brutal-nature >>> view Rhys Fulber | event | FR Recordings

Lagowski (aka SETI, Legion)

Lagowski @lagowski offers FREE download of 'Scatter 4' https://www.cybernoise.com/info/discog_product_single.php?30639 >>> view Lagowski | event

Propaganda

Propaganda ( @ClaudiaBrucken1) release digital single 'p:Machinery (Reactivated)' via @ZTTRecords https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/p-machinery-reactivated/1591603394?itsct=music_box_link&itscg=30200&at=11l7jb&ls=1&app=music >>> view Propaganda | event | ZTT

Psyche

Psyche @Psyche_HQ release new cover single 'Cry Little Sister' https://psyche.bandcamp.com/album/cry-little-sister >>> view Psyche | event

S.E.T.I. (aka Lagowski)

S.E.T.I. @lagowski releases new album 'Mysterious Universe AKA Letter from GN-z11' https://lagowski.bandcamp.com/album/mysterious-universe-aka-letter-from-gn-z11 >>> view S.E.T.I. | event

Scanner (aka Robin Rimbaud)

Scanner @robinrimbaud releases 'Frank' soundtrack album https://scanner.bandcamp.com/album/frank >>> view Scanner | event

Scanner (aka Robin Rimbaud)

Scanner @robinrimbaud releases new album 'Wing Pinger' via PLAYNEUTRAL https://scanner.bandcamp.com/album/wing-pinger >>> view Scanner | event | PLAYNEUTRAL

Suicide Commando

Suicide Commando @SUICIDEC0MMAND0 release new single 'Trick Or Treat' via @outofline https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/trick-or-treat-single/1589457795?itsct=music_box_link&itscg=30200&at=11l7jb&ls=1&app=music --> watch the lyric video https://youtu.be/vIxJsU3NQd8 >>> view Suicide Commando | event | Out Of Line

Miscellaneous News

THIS PAGE REFERENCE INFORMATION:

Reference = 2021-11-08
Link to this page = https://www.cybernoise.com/ss/cn/assimilation.php?2021-11-08 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube Facebook Instagram
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network

Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site