CyberNoise Home Page

The CyberNoise Assimilation 9th May 2022

The CyberNoise Assimilation is a weekly roundup of news, information, releases and events for all things related to electronic music. If you're an artist, record label, event organiser and would like some news to be assimilated be sure to contact us.

To see a list of this current week's releases click here.

News Assimilated on 09/05/2022

Attrition

Attrition @attritionuk release new live album 'Live at Projektfest, Chicago, USA - 1996' https://attritionuk.bandcamp.com/album/attrition-live-at-projektfest-chicago-usa-1996 >>> view Attrition | event | Two Gods

Rhys Fulber

Rhys Fulber @rhysfulber releases new album 'Collapsing Empires' on 2xLP / Digital via Sonic Groove https://sonicgroove.bandcamp.com/album/collapsing-empires-sglp12 >>> view Rhys Fulber | event | Sonic Groove

Leæther Strip

Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip releases new digital single 'Coco' (a Miss B Haven cover) https://leaetherstrip.bandcamp.com/album/coco-miss-b-haven-cover >>> view Leæther Strip | event | Læbel

Orbital

Orbital @orbitalband release new soundtrack album 'The Pentaverate' via @invadauk / @LakeshoreRecs https://orbitalsoundtrack.bandcamp.com/album/the-pentaverate-original-soundtrack-from-the-netflix-series >>> view Orbital | event | Lakeshore Records

Psyche

Psyche @Psyche_HQ to release new single 'Halloween Spirits' on 31/10/2022 https://psyche.bandcamp.com/album/halloween-spirits >>> view Psyche | event

Si Begg (aka Si Futures, Buckfunk 3000)

Si Begg @sibegg releases new compilation 'Electro Dataset 1997-2005' https://sibegg.bandcamp.com/album/electro-dataset-1997-2005 >>> view S.I. Begg | event

VNV Nation

VNV Nation @vnv_nation announce new album 'Electric Sun' and 2023 tour https://vnvnation.com/ >>> view VNV Nation | event | Anachron Sounds

Miscellaneous News

THIS PAGE REFERENCE INFORMATION:

Reference = 2022-05-09
Link to this page = https://www.cybernoise.com/ss/cn/assimilation.php?2022-05-09 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube Facebook Instagram
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network

Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site