CyberNoise Home Page

The CyberNoise Assimilation 27th August 2013

The CyberNoise Assimilation is a weekly roundup of news, information, releases and events for all things related to electronic music. If you're an artist, record label, event organiser and would like some news to be assimilated be sure to contact us.

To see a list of this week's releases click here.

Priority News

News Assimilated on 27/08/2013

Art Of Noise

The out of print Art Of Noise 'And What Have You Done With My Body, God?' box set is now available again the North USA/European ZTT Records online stores - >>> view The Art Of Noise | ZTT

Ian Boddy

Ian Boddy & Markus Reuter are to release a new album 'Colour Division' on 08/10/2013 (limited edition of 500 copies only) - >>> view Ian Boddy | DiN

Bomb The Bass

Bomb The Bass to release a new single 'Just This Universe'. Watch the new video now - + there will be a 25th Anniversary EP and you can be in the video - >>> view Bomb The Bass

Conjure One (Rhys Fulber of Front Line Assembly, Delerium, et al)

Conjure One to release new single 'Still Holding On' on 14/10/2013 - >>> view Conjure One

Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode post video of 'Should Be Higher (Live)' - >>> view Depeche Mode

Diamond Version

Diamond Version announce gigs, new video, and EP1-5 bundle + UK tickets for gig 19/09/2013 on sale now - + new video from EP5 - >>> view Diamond Version | Mute

Thomas Dolby

THOMAS DOLBY VIP packages for his Invisible Lighthouse UK tour are now on sale - >>> view Thomas Dolby

Factory Floor

Factory Floor to play live instore at Rough Trade East on 09/09/2013. Full details - + they offer a FREE download of 'Turn It Up' via Rolling Stone - >>> view Factory Floor

Front 242

Front 242 Announce a few European live dates for fall 2013 - >>> view Front 242


Laibach announce 3 Russian dates for winter 2013 + tease UK dates for March 2014 - >>> view Laibach


Moby offers FREE download of 'A Case For Shame (Honor Detroit Remix)' - + he will release a new digital single featuring Wayne Coyne 'The Perfect Life' on 09/09/2013 + there's interesting news about the forthcoming video for the new single - >>> view Moby

Nine Inch Nails

Officially stream new Nine Inch Nails track 'Everything' - + if you're in the USA they are streaming the entire new album via iTunes - >>> view Nine Inch Nails

Öhm (Chris Peterson [ex-member of Front Line Assembly, Delerium and Will] + Craig Joseph Huxtable [Landscape Body Machine, Noise Unit])

Öhm to release a new album on 01/10/2013 via Artoffact. Watch the teaser video - >>> view OHMelectronic | Artoffact

The Prodigy

The Prodigy announce UK gigs in Bournemouth and Manchester) for December 2013. Tickets on sale now - >>> view The Prodigy


Psyche releases digital version of 'Insomnia Theatre (Original Canadian LP)' via Bandcamp - >>> view Psyche


Visage offer FREE download of 'Dreamer I Know (Sare Havlicek 'Dreaming Of Me' Dub)' - >>> view Visage

Miscellaneous News


Reference = 2013-08-27
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network