CyberNoise Home Page

Upcoming New Releases

For a list of upcoming products including limited editions and reissues click here
Kl(aüs)Kl(aüs)2Album31 January 2020view iconbuy icon
NachtmarFlammeAlbum31 January 2020view iconbuy icon
SquarepusherBe Up A HelloAlbum31 January 2020view iconbuy icon
AttritionThe Great DerailerSingle31 January 2020view iconbuy icon
Alan HowarthHoaxSoundtrack1 February 2020view iconbuy icon
Clock DVARetrospective 1976-1981Limited Selection/Best OfFebruary 2020view iconbuy icon
Dirk Da DavoAll Is SaidSingle3 February 2020view iconbuy icon
She Made Me Do ItScorchedSingle3 February 2020view iconbuy icon
BorusiadeFortunate IsolationAlbum7 February 2020view iconbuy icon
Paul HaslingerExit GhostAlbum7 February 2020view iconbuy icon
La RouxSupervisionAlbum7 February 2020view iconbuy icon
Pete CraneYou Are Not Your BodySingle7 February 2020view iconbuy icon
Mind.In.A.BoxThe Dreamweb TrilogySelection/Best Of14 February 2020view iconbuy icon
Gary DalyLuna LandingsAlbum20 February 2020view iconbuy icon
GrimesMiss AnthropoceneAlbum21 February 2020view iconbuy icon
Lee Ranaldo & Raül RefreeNames Of North End WomenAlbum21 February 2020view iconbuy icon
ParraloxHoliday '19Album28 February 2020view iconbuy icon
ParraloxChange Of HeartSingle28 February 2020view iconbuy icon
WranglerA SituationAlbum28 February 2020view iconbuy icon
IAMXEcho EchoAlbumMarch 2020view iconbuy icon
Alien SkinNew Romance: 1984Album6 March 2020view iconbuy icon
Pete CraneThat Annihilated PlaceAlbum6 March 2020view iconbuy icon
Luke Haines & Peter BuckBeat Poetry For SurvivalistsAlbum6 March 2020view iconbuy icon
MobyAll Visible ObjectsAlbum6 March 2020view iconbuy icon
KhostBuried SteelAlbum13 March 2020view iconbuy icon
Roger Eno and Brian EnoMixing ColoursAlbum20 March 2020view iconbuy icon
Heaven 17Another Big Idea (1996-2015)Selection/Best Of20 March 2020view iconbuy icon
Heaven 17Another Big Idea (1996-2008)Selection/Best Of20 March 2020view iconbuy icon
The OrbAbolition Of The Royal FamiliaAlbum27 March 2020view iconbuy icon
Simon Fisher Turner & Edmund de WaalA Quiet Corner In TimeAlbum27 March 2020view iconbuy icon
Zoviet FranceChâsse 2 Vol.2 Recordings 1984-1996Selection/Best OfApril 2020view iconbuy icon
Dirk Da DavoOceanedAlbum6 April 2020view iconbuy icon
Front Line AssemblyGCTMSelection/Best Of4 May 2020view iconbuy icon
BlancmangeMindsetAlbum22 May 2020view iconbuy icon
Assemblage 23MournAlbumJune 2020view iconbuy icon
Clock DVAHorology 1-3 Recordings 1977-1980Selection/Best OfSeptember 2020view iconbuy icon
MuslimgauzeChasing The Shadow Of Bryn JonesSelection/Best OfSeptember 2020view iconbuy icon
S.P.K.Anthology 1979-1983Limited Selection/Best OfSeptember 2020view iconbuy icon
AEXTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
The Anti GroupOrgan NeedlesAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Armageddon DildosTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
AttritionTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Carpenter BrutBlood MachinesSoundtrack2020view iconbuy icon
Carter TuttiTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
CHANTTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Clock DVATO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
CovenantFieldworksAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
CRYTEKShadow VoicesAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
DestroidTO BE CONFIRMED - Find What You Love And Let It Destroy YouAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Die FormTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Die FormCleaning SolutionAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
DismantledNatural SelectionAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
The ElixiristsTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
ErasureTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Wolfgang FlürTO BE CONFIRMED - CollaboratorsAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
John Foxx And The MathsTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
The Grid & Robert FrippTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Heaven 17TO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
HeimatærdeEigengrabAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Hot NaturedTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Imperative ReactionTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
K.M.F.D.M.TO BE CONFIRMED - IN DUBAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
KomputerTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
LagowskiTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Land ObservationsTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
LustmordTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
M2Organic - InOrganikAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
M73TaintedAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
MatarMatarAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
My Life With The Thrill Kill KultSinister Whisperz III (The Rykodisc Years)Selection/Best Of2020view iconbuy icon
Naked LunchTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Adi NewtonNew-TonesAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Gary NumanTO BE CONFIRMED - IntruderAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
ohGrTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Pankow(1)Never Trust A White ManAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Man ParrishTO BE CONFIRMED - The Art Of PopAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
PerturbatorTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
Placebo EffectShattered SoulsAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
PsychophysicistPsychophysicist IIAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
R E N D E R E DTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
The Radiophonic WorkshopTO BE CONFIRMED - improvised electronicaAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
André C. SchmechtaMUSIC.FOR.BOOKS – Vol. 5: Time & HistoryAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
SecuritySecurity #4Album2020view iconbuy icon
SIN.SINTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
X Marks The PedwalkTO BE CONFIRMEDAlbum2020view iconbuy icon
The Egyptian Lover808 Beats Volume 2Single2020view iconbuy icon
The Egyptian Lover808 Beats Volume 3Single2020view iconbuy icon
The Egyptian Lover808 Beats Volume 4Single2020view iconbuy icon
Synthetik FormTO BE CONFIRMEDSingle2020view iconbuy icon
Xenturion PrimeTO BE CONFIRMEDSingle2020view iconbuy icon
Trent Reznor & Atticus RossSoulSoundtrack2020view iconbuy icon
Robert MoogElectronic Voyager: Retracing Bob Moog's Sonic JourneyDocumentary Film2020view iconbuy icon
Nash The SlashAnd You Thought You Were NormalDocumentary Film2020view iconbuy icon
Morton SubotnickSubotnick: Portrait Of An Electronic Music PioneerDocumentary Film2020view iconbuy icon

Tools For Forthcoming Releases

Add A Forthcoming Release


Link to this page =

Artists and labels - want to add your new releases to this list? Simply contact us with your release's details.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network