CyberNoise Home Page


This artist is an individual person: Andrew Lagowski
Artist start date: unknown

View the Lagowski:
Discography (33 events / 16 studio albums / 39 products)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
Google+ icon Google+
YouTube icon YouTube
Vimeo icon Vimeo

Assimilated News

  • 18/05/2020: Lagowski @lagowski to release new album 'Offshore' on 05/06/2020
  • 11/05/2020: Lagowski @lagowski releases new digital album 'Strictly Drone III'
  • 04/05/2020: Lagowski @lagowski to release new digital album 'Strictly Drone II - The Night Bee Came Drone' on 01/05/2020
  • 20/04/2020: Lagowski @lagowski releases digital album 'Strictly Drone'
  • 30/03/2020: Lagowski @lagowski to release new album 'Secrets Of Numbers' on 08/04/2020 via Zoharum
  • 08/05/2017: Lagowski @lagowski / S.E.TI. releases several archive digital albums via Bandcamp
  • 20/02/2017: Lagowski @lagowski releases new digital mini-album 'MCB'
  • 15/08/2016: Lagowski @lagowski releases digital live album 'Nantes 2000'
  • 25/07/2016: Lagowski @lagowski releases digital album of early material 'The Many Hours At Salisbury House'
  • 27/01/2014: Lagowski @lagowski offers FREE live track (Impakt Festival, Utrecht, 1997)
  • 02/12/2013: Offers TWO FREE downloads "Formant3e Mix1" - + "Formant3e Mix2" -
  • 02/12/2013: Lagowski offers TWO FREE downloads 'Formant3e Mix1' - + 'Formant3e Mix2' -
  • 30/09/2013: Pre-orders for the new Lagowski album 'redesine+' now available (limited to 300 copies) -
  • 16/09/2013: Lagowski to release a new album 'redesine+' on 25/10/2013 -
  • 17/06/2013: Lagowski | Geomatic release new album 'Cosmochemistry'. Buy it now from iTunes -
  • 27/05/2013: Lagowski Reveals new collaboration album 'Cosmochemistry' with Geomatic -
  • 07/01/2013: Lagowski offers up FREE download of 'Systematic Kymograph Notation' via Soundcloud -
  • 19/03/2012: Lagowski is doing a promotion on his digital back catalogue - all albums at $5 or less -


Reference = 3761
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network