CyberNoise Home Page

The CyberNoise Assimilation 17th July 2023

The CyberNoise Assimilation is a weekly roundup of news, information, releases and events for all things related to electronic music. If you're an artist, record label, event organiser and would like some news to be assimilated be sure to contact us.

To see a list of this current week's releases click here.

Priority News

News Assimilated on 17/07/2023

The Chemical Brothers

The Chemical Brothers @ChemBros release new single 'Live Again' featuring Halo Maud https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/live-again-feat-halo-maud-single/1693251802?itsct=music_box_link&itscg=30200&at=11l7jb&ls=1&app=music >>> view The Chemical Brothers | event | Virgin

Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode @depechemode release 8 track 'Wagging Tongue (Remixes)' digital single https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/wagging-tongue-remixes/1693862513?itsct=music_box_link&itscg=30200&at=11l7jb&ls=1&app=music --> hi-res versions available from other platforms e.g., @Qobuz >>> view Depeche Mode | event | Columbia

Die Form

Die Form @PhBTDF to release new instrumental album 'Outre Mondes' later in 2023 via Bain Total https://www.dieform.net/news/read.php?id=131 >>> view Die Form | event | Bain Total

Rhys Fulber

Rhys Fulber @rhysfulber to release new remix single 'Brutal Nature Redux' on 14/07/2023 https://rhysfulber.bandcamp.com/album/brutal-nature-redux >>> view Rhys Fulber | event | FR Recordings

Gunship

Gunship @gunshipmusic to release new album 'Unicorn' on 29/09/2023 https://linktr.ee/gunshipmusic --> watch the video for 'Monster In Paradise' featuring Milkie Way @milkieway_, Tim Cappello, Dave Lombardo @TheDaveLombardo and Tyler Bates @tyler_bates https://youtu.be/l_ulVpYs6vg >>> view Gunship | event

Hocico

Hocico @ocicoh release new single 'A Symphony Of Rage' https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/a-symphony-of-rage-single/1691962575?itsct=music_box_link&itscg=30200&ls=1&app=music >>> view Hocico | event

Ladytron

Ladytron @LadytronGroup release new digital single 'Destroy Everything You Touch (Space Motion Remixes)' https://ladytron.bandcamp.com/album/destroy-everything-you-touch-space-motion-remixes >>> view Ladytron | event

Liars

Liars @LiarsOfficial to reissue 'WIXIW' album on limited edition recycled coloured vinyl LP 25/08/2023 via @MuteUK https://mutebank.co.uk/products/liars-wixiw-recycled-colour-vinyl-mut >>> view Liars | event | Mute

Orbital

Orbital @orbitalband to release their 'The Pentaverate' soundtrack album on limited edition gold and black double vinyl LP 29/09/2023 via @LakeshoreRecs https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0C9QY1STL/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burnheli-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B0C9QY1STL >>> view Orbital | event | Lakeshore Records

The Prodigy

The Prodigy @the_prodigy to release 'The Fat Of The Land 25th Anniversary – Remixes' limited edition silver 12" single / Digital on 28/07/2023 via @XLRECORDINGS https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0C9KGYKSL/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B0C9KGYKSL >>> view The Prodigy | event | XL Recordings

Snog

Snog to reissue 'Lies Inc.' album as remastered 30th anniversary edition on LP+CD / Digital 22/09/2023 via @MetropolisRec https://schmerkindustries.bandcamp.com/album/lies-inc-30th-anniversary-remastered-edition >>> view Snog | event | Metropolis

Vandal Moon

Vandal Moon @VandalMoon release new single 'Heroine Dancer' https://vandalmoon.bandcamp.com/track/heroine-dancer --> watch the video https://youtu.be/0X-A0kyzJP4 >>> view Vandal Moon | event

Miscellaneous News

THIS PAGE REFERENCE INFORMATION:

Reference = 2023-07-17
Link to this page = https://www.cybernoise.com/ss/cn/assimilation.php?2023-07-17 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube Facebook Instagram
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network

Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site